Backflo Shop: We are the experts in sale, maintenance and repair of differential pressure gauges and of backflow preventer devices. For technical advice and personalized coaching, you can rely on us !

QUICK TURNAROUNDS,
COMPETITIVE PRICES

Since 2006, our experts have advised backflow preventer device testers, plumbing contractors, building owners and managers, and maintenance personnel on the selection and installation of backflow preventer devices that comply with applicable laws and codes.

We calibrate your backflow test kits quickly, with precision and at a competitive price!

Annual calibration: precise results and professional work !

Latest Posts

Talk to us today. We have answers to all your questions

« A few months ago, I chose your company for the purchase of a Mid-West backflow test kit because your company is specialized in the field. I quickly noticed that your service is excellent. When I had an equipment failure, you replaced it immediately, which in turn helped me to provide good service to my customers. »

– Jimmy, Tuyauterie J.M.

WHAT OUR CUSTOMERS SAY

Sylvain

Tania

Richard

514.335.8413 | 1.855.858.0644

L’Atelier Backflo Shop : nous sommes les experts en vente, entretien et réparation de manomètres différentiels et de dispositifs antirefoulement. Pour des conseils techniques, la calibration de votre manomètre ou du coaching personnalisé, faites confiance à l’Atelier Backflo Shop!

SAVOIR-FAIRE
À PRIX COMPÉTITIF

Depuis 2006, nos experts aident les vérificateurs de dispositifs antirefoulement, les entrepreneurs en plomberie, les propriétaires et les gestionnaires de bâtiments ainsi que le personnel d’entretien à sélectionner et à installer les dispositifs antirefoulement conformes aux lois et codes en vigueur.

Nous calibrons tout type de manomètre différentiel dans un délai rapide et à prix compétitif.

Calibration annuelle : des résultats précis pour un travail de pro!

Derniers articles

Communiquez avec nous! Nos experts sauront répondre à vos questions.

« Il y a quelques mois, mon choix s’est tourné vers vous pour l’achat d’un manomètre Mid-West parce que vous êtes une compagnie spécialisée dans le domaine. J’ai constaté rapidement que votre service est excellent. Lorsque j’ai eu un bris d’équipement, vous me l’avez remplacé immédiatement, ce qui m’a aidé à donner un bon service à ma clientèle. »

– Jimmy, Tuyauterie J.M.

TÉMOIGNAGES DE NOS CLIENTS

Sylvain

Tania

Richard